Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
CD Love the life CD Love the life
Look forward to a colorful bouquet of panflute sounds. Virtuoso and with great feeling David Döring presents Korean songs as well as two of his own compositions on his panpipe. The successful song mix variety is guaranteed! The Songs:...
€12.62 *
Hint!
Passion - Doppel-CD CD PASSION
On the brand new CD by David Döring you can expect a colorful fireworks of panflute sounds in different styles of music that you have not heard on the panpipe so far. For his 25th anniversary , David Döring has re-recorded "old...
€16.52 *
CD Faszinierende Panflöte CD Faszinierende Panflöte
Virtuoso and with great feeling David Döring presents on his panpipe tunes of old and new sacred songs as well as the famous “Adagio” by Tomaso Albinoni. The successful song mix variety is guaranteed. The Songs:
€14.57 *
CD Licht der Hoffnung / LIght of hope CD Licht der Hoffnung / LIght of hope
The popular pan flute player David Döring interprets wonderful melodies for the Christmas season on this soulful instrumental CD – newly arranged and recorded by first-class musicians. The warm tones and the lightness of the panpipe...
€14.57 *
Hint!
CD Halleluja CD Halleluja
A firework of panflute sounds On the brand new CD by David Döring you can expect a colorful fireworks of panflute sounds in different styles of music that you have not heard on the panpipe so far. The repertoire of the exceptional flute...
€16.52 *
CD Pan-Paradies CD Pan-Paradies
Sounds that get under your skin With this CD the talented pan flutist David Döring wants to beautify the everyday life of listeners with soulful and virtuoso instrumental music. He knows how to play with his instrument in the hearts of...
€14.57 *
Viewed

Topseller
CD Pan-Paradies CD Pan-Paradies
14,95 € *
TIPP!
Passion - Doppel-CD CD Passion
16,95 € *
TIPP!
CD Halleluja CD Halleluja
16,95 € *
TIPP!
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
CD Love the life CD Love the life
Freuen Sie sich auf einen bunten Blumenstrauß der Panflötenklänge. Virtuos und mit viel Gefühl präsentiert David Döring auf seiner Panflöte koreanische Songs sowie zwei seiner eigener Kompositionen. Durch die gelungene Liedmischung...
12,95 € *
TIPP!
Passion - Doppel-CD CD Passion
Auf der brandneuen Doppel-CD von David Döring erwartet Sie ein buntes Feuerwerk der Panflötenklänge in verschiedenen Musikstilrichtungen, die man so noch nicht auf der Panflöte gehört hat. Zu seinem 25-jährigen Jubiläum hat David Döring...
16,95 € *
CD Licht der Hoffnung CD Licht der Hoffnung
Der beliebte Panflötist David Döring interpretiert auf dieser gefühlvollen Instrumental-CD wundervolle Melodien zur Weihnachtszeit – neu arrangiert und von erstklassigen Musikern eingespielt. Die warmen Töne und die Leichtigkeit der...
14,95 € *
TIPP!
CD Halleluja CD Halleluja
Ein Feuerwerk der Panflötenklänge Auf der brandneuen CD von David Döring erwartet Sie ein buntes Feuerwerk der Panflötenklänge in verschiedenen Musikstilrichtungen, die man so noch nicht auf der Panflöte gehört hat. Das Repertoire des...
16,95 € *
CD Pan-Paradies CD Pan-Paradies
Klangbilder, die unter die Haut gehen Mit dieser CD möchte der begabte Pan-Flötist David Döring den Alltag der Hörer mit gefühlvoller und virtuoser Instrumentalmusik verschönern. Er versteht es, sich mit seinem Instrument in die Herzen...
14,95 € *
CD Faszinierende Panflöte CD Faszinierende Panflöte
Virtuos und mit viel Gefühl präsentiert David Döring auf seiner Panflöte Melodien alter und neuer geistlicher Lieder sowie das bekannte „Adagio“ von Tomaso Albinoni. Durch die gelungene Liedmischung bleibt Abwechslung garantiert. Die Titel:
14,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen