Close filters
 
  •  
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
MP3 Album Pan-Paradies MP3 Album Pan-Paradies
Sounds that get under your skin With this CD the talented pan flutist David Döring wants to beautify the everyday life of listeners with soulful and virtuoso instrumental music. He knows how to play with his instrument in the hearts of...
From €0.97 *
MP3 Album Faszinierende Panflöte MP3 Album Faszinierende Panflöte
Virtuoso and with great feeling David Döring presents on his panpipe tunes of old and new sacred songs as well as the famous “Adagio” by Tomaso Albinoni. The successful song mix variety is guaranteed. You can bay the whole album or...
€9.70 *
MP3 Album Licht der Hoffnung / Light of hope MP3 Album Licht der Hoffnung / Light of hope
The popular pan flute player David Döring interprets wonderful melodies for the Christmas season on this soulful instrumental CD – newly arranged and recorded by first-class musicians. The warm tones and the lightness of the panpipe...
From €0.97 *
MP3 Album Bezaubernde Panflöte MP3 Album Bezaubernde Panflöte
Look forward to a firework of sounds, from one of the oldest instruments in the world. Enjoy the soulful and virtuoso playing of pan flute player David Döring . His repertoire is varied and diversified. Classical pieces such as Bach’s...
From €0.97 *
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MP3 Album Pan-Paradies MP3 Album Pan-Paradies
Klangbilder, die unter die Haut gehen Mit dieser CD möchte der begabte Pan-Flötist David Döring den Alltag der Hörer mit gefühlvoller und virtuoser Instrumentalmusik verschönern. Er versteht es, sich mit seinem Instrument in die Herzen...
ab 0,99 € *
MP3 Album Licht der Hoffnung MP3 Album Licht der Hoffnung
Der beliebte Panflötist David Döring interpretiert auf dieser gefühlvollen Instrumental-CD wundervolle Melodien zur Weihnachtszeit – neu arrangiert und von erstklassigen Musikern eingespielt. Die warmen Töne und die Leichtigkeit der...
ab 0,99 € *
MP3 Album Bezaubernde Panflöte MP3 Album Bezaubernde Panflöte
Freuen Sie sich auf ein Feuerwerk der Töne, von einem der ältesten Instrumente der Welt. Genießen Sie das gefühlvolle und virtuose Spiel des Panflötisten David Döring . Sein Repertoire ist vielfältig und breit gefächert. Klassische...
ab 0,99 € *
MP3 Album Faszinierende Panflöte MP3 Album Faszinierende Panflöte
Virtuos und mit viel Gefühl präsentiert David Döring auf seiner Panflöte Melodien alter und neuer geistlicher Lieder sowie das bekannte „Adagio“ von Tomaso Albinoni. Durch die gelungene Liedmischung bleibt Abwechslung garantiert. Sie...
ab 0,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen